Term Dates for 2020 – 2021

Please note the dates below differ slightly from the model Norfolk calendar

  • Wednesday 2nd September – Admin/Support Staff Training (Academy closed to students)
  • Thursday 3rd September – Staff Training (Academy closed to students)
  • Friday 4th September – Staff Training (Academy closed to students)
  • Monday 7th September – Students return to the Academy
  • Friday 23rd October – Academy closes at 3.15pm
  • Monday 2nd November – Students return to the Academy
  • Friday 18th December – Academy closes at 3.15pm
  • Monday 4th January – Students return to the Academy
  • Friday 12th February – Staff Training (Academy closed to students)
  • 15th – 19th February half term
  • Monday 22nd February – Students return to the Academy
  • Friday 26th March – Academy closes at 3.15pm
  • Monday 12th April – Students return to the Academy
  • Monday 3rd May – Academy closed (bank holiday)
  • Friday 28th May – Academy closes at 3.15pm
  • 31st may – 4th June – Half term
  • Monday 7th June – Students return to the Academy
  • Monday 5th July – Staff Training (Academy closed to students)
  • 12th – 16th July – Curriculum Enhancement Week
  • Wednesday 21st July – Academy closes at 3.15pm
  • Wednesday 1st September – PD day-Academy closed to students
  • Thursday 2nd September – PD day – Academy closed to students
  • Friday 3rd September – Students return to the Academy
  • Friday 22nd October – Academy closes at 3.15pm
  • 25th- 29th October- Half Term
  • Monday 1st November – Students return to the Academy
  • Friday 17th December – Academy closes at 3.15pm
  • Tuesday 4th January – PD Day – Academy closed to students
  • Wednesday 5th January – Students return to the Academy
  • Thursday 10th February- Academy closes at 3.15pm
  • Friday 11th February – PD Day- Academy closed to students
  • 14th – 18th February Half term
  • Monday 21st February – Students return to the Academy
  • Friday 1st April – Academy closes at 3.15pm
  • 4th-19th April- Easter Holidays
  • Wednesday 20th April – Students return to the Academy
  • Monday 2nd May – Academy closed (bank holiday)
  • Friday 27th May – Academy closes at 3.15pm
  • 30th May – 3rd June – Half term
  • Monday 6th June – Students return to the Academy
  • Friday 1st July – Staff Training (Academy closed to students)
  • Friday 22nd July – Academy closes at 3.15pm